24/7 KUNDENDIENST +90 507 197 7776

KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN

HAUPTSEITEKUNDENBEWERTUNGEN
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA 0
5,05 20
Bewertungswert: 20Gesamtbewertung: 5,0
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 13/10/2019
5
On time, very polite and talkative driver. Highly recommended. Car was clean and cooled down. Fast response after the booking request.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 3/10/2019
5
Honestly nothing less or more can be said about the service and timings of this company. Was exceptional
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 27/9/2019
5
on time, although the plane had a delay; clean cars; very, very friendly drivers; PERFECT !!!! see you next year
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 14/9/2019
5
I would just like to say this a great transfer. Very good driver. Very reasonable price and a very nice car. He also does private tours at very reasonable prices I would recommend him.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 22/8/2019
5
I used 5 times this company this year and it is really perfect. very nice cars.. perfect services !!!!!! the cheaper in antalya
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 21/6/2019
5
Airport transfers from and to Antalya airport may pose some difficulty at times. If you book your transfers online before the flights you can be sure that you will be at your hotel without delays at the airport and you will be picked up from your hotel to reach back to the airport timely to catch your flight, all with comfortable and fast drives.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 14/6/2019
5
Every time we visit Belek, we order the Alibaba Transfers service. Everything is perfectly: pickup from the airport, transfer, pick up from the hotel, nice drivers, great cars ... fast, very efficiently and on time. Very good communication and answers to every question. Very sympathetic owner! I would highly recommend. Greetings from Szczecin.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 14/6/2019
5
Although i changed my flight arrival timings at last minute (as we missed our flight) but our pickup was managed so timely.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 25/5/2019
5
Highly recommend them, good prices, drivers always on time and polite, Very nice experience, I will like to use them again.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 21/5/2019
5
It was all good, The taxi driver was waiting for me and my family at the airport, the car was with all what is needed, the transport was comfortable und the taxi driver was friendly, so i recommend this company to anyone who travels to Turkey with airplane
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 20/4/2019
5
Best service ever..The driver is friendly, helper and on time..i advise people to try them..they will enjoy the trip..thank you
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 22/3/2019
5
I never do reviews or feedbacks but I thought these guys deserve it! Quality service at quality prices. Gave our details and were worried driver wouldnt turn up due to flight being delayed. Well we were wrong! He was there with our name showing at the arrivals! Offered us water and sweets were at their disposal. We even booked again to bring us back to the airport! 100% reliable and dont think they would let you down. Will definitely recommend and most definitely use again if we ever do return to Antalya.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 15/2/2019
5
On our visit to Antalya we wanted to explore local places of interest. We were seven (2 families) with children. It was last minute plan to explore local sites and after contacting a few places for taxi hire, I spoke to Mr Tamer. He offered a reasonable price for a day trip. His 13 seater Merc Traveller was plenty for us and comfortable with good interiors. Being off season he was very flexible on timings. He also took us to an orange farm without any extra charges as we didn’t include that in the initial list of places to see. He also gave us a competitive price for airport transfers.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 21/12/2018
5
Excellent service providers. We travelled to Kemer from airport and used both ways. Also ask Temer about the tours of the areas attractions which he does at very low cost compared to others. No complaints, highly recommended company. Will definitely be using again.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 14/11/2018
5
Everything was perfect. Best price, nice car, water included, comfortable, spacious, on time. I recommend. Thanks
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 19/10/2018
5
This is honestly one of the best taxi experiences I’ve ever had. Travelling to and from Antalya airport, our driver was courteous, punctual and drove really well. On the way back to the airport from Kemer, the driver stopped and mentioned he would be back in 2 mins. He came back to the car with a massive box of baclava for us to take home to the U.K. A lovely gesture from an amazing driver. Can’t recommend this taxi company highly enough. Fantastic service.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 19/10/2018
5
Good drivers, cars and prices. Fast communication by e-mails and reachable by phone. If you are late, driver waits and calls. Definitely recommend.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 16/10/2018
5
Used these guys plus a couple of others whilst in Antalya. The best driver was Hasan his service and vehicle was awesome. After a long day of travelling the airport to hotel transfer is also tiring but with Hasans vehicle not only did he have the usual sweet and refreshments. He extended the seats so we could lie down or completely stretch out. Like a bed in a van! He also had a pillow and blanket when the other half fell asleep. Just all these small things made it so comfortable I didnt want to get out.Top notch service
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 5/10/2018
5
We used Alibaba's service's to bring two families to a hotel 80 km away from Antalya airport who were travelling separately. One of the groups was quite inexperienced in going abroad. In both cases everything went smooth. Clean and nice cars arrived where and when they were supposed to arrive, there were no extra costs to what was stated on the website, the drivers were welcoming and helpful. Five stars service.
Trip Advisor
Alibaba Transfers Alibaba Transfers 0 +90 507 197 7776 Yeşildere Mah. Karamehmet sit. No 10 A blok D 17 - Muratpaşa/ ANTALYA
Geschickt: 13/9/2018
5
Really good service. We got a return from/to airport. Both drivers were very nice and polite. VIP mini bus was impressive, plenty or room, 4 adults, 1 child. Even had a mini bar :-) Defo use again
Trip Advisor
KOMMENTAR SCHREIBEN
Wenn Sie Ihre Gedanken über unseren Flughafentransfer-Service teilen möchten, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus. Ihre Kommentare zu unseren Dienstleistungen sind sehr wertvoll für uns. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Ausgezeichnet
FOLGE SIE UNS
Vergissen Sie nicht, uns auf Social-Media-Seiten zu folgen
WHATSAPP:+90 507 197 7776
WhatsApp